Old Album 001: 2017 Photos taken at Swopno Puri Park Dinajpur city, Bangladesh

in #photography6 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone Ahmed Rajon is here. Today I'm sharing my old picture album. Would you like to see it.

On June, 2017 I took those photos by a photographer from Dinajpur city. I had been there with my aunt on a picnic.
We had a lot of fun over there. And found a photographer over there. He took ৳300 from me for those photos,, Costly..
So let's see those photos..

No. 01

No. 02

No. 03

No.04

No. 05

No. 06

No. 07

No. 08

Here is it.. I'm not looking very good. But theses pictures are my memories.
Thank you all for watching my pictures.

If you like this post then please -

Sort:  

How long have you been a photographer for?

Actually I'm not a professional photographer. Cuz I don't have a camera. But like to take photos with my mobile.. I started this about 3 years ago..
And those photos you can see on my post are taken from a professional photographer about a year ago..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34