Cool Dogy photography!

in #photography6 years ago


Photo taken me @ahmanik
Device-Cannon700D
photo-Dog

Hello steemian
I hope you are okay
And also I am okay

About Photo

Dog sitting on the floor with depression mind, ha ha ha.
Todays i dedicate this speceial Dog photo . this Dog sitting on the floor and when i captured it he look at me on smile. this dog is so clever when click it he just look at my phone and, now i am going to join a contest with @kona this photography i was captured my University campus which name Dhaka University, Dhaka,Bangladesh,i hope you like this cat photo.

After a one week i am able to post on cheetah free post i am so happy todays,now i start my journey with glad.

Photography is my love and also i captured photi while i fell Better, its my own Fashion...
Specially dedicated @partiko and @stellabelle @kpine

Also dedicate this photo @dpet @hr1

Photography contest @kona

Its a great contest. Anybody can join this contest and for that just use the tag#dailypetphotography#animalphotography in your post with a good photography of your own of Creativity..

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Thanks @osyvv@stellabelle@bigredd@ulog @surpassinggoogle @juliank @bue @kona@hr1 @teardrops @surpassinggoogle@d00k13 @steemhunt @pharesin @kona@mermaidvampire@minnowsupportforsupport me .

Specially need support @osyvv

If you like my photography please upvote comment with resteem and also follow @ahmanik

Thank you so much for reading my blog

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Express yourself. Dogs’ ears are extremely expressive. It’s no wonder! There are more than a dozen separate muscles that control a dog’s ear movements.

Hi @ahmanik, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @pharesin doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @pharesim ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hi @ahmanik,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

What a happy looking doggy!

Be carful with your sources from now on 😉 cheetah is no joke!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks my honourable bro @d00k13 for doing conscious me,,now i carefully post,

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72