Photography ,Village life...:-)

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180225_152422.jpg

Hi all steemers, today I am in my village to spend my off day, village life is so simple and pure, fresh air, no pollution ,peoples are very simple and honest, I am enjoyng a lot in my village. Many of you also like village life to...
IMG_20180225_152458.jpg
Tryng to capture some beauty of NATURE
I have a dairy farm in my village as I share some pics in my post last week. That is why I am comng in my village, otherwise life is soo busy in cities and we didnt have enough time.

Follow and upvote me...:-)
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

I love the field, I hope to have a farm one day.

Thanks, and hope u will soon have the farm..@freedomcoin

Life is always better close to the nature :)

Peace

LitasIO

Well done! This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @litasio thanks to: @ahmads. Whoop!

If you would like to delegate to the @LitasIO you can do so by clicking on the following link: 10SP

You've clicked some cool pics:)

Nice , keep it up (Y)

i am also miss my village, your post remebered me, my past. thanks

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Good picture @ahmads upvote me

Thanks, and ur support, why not sir,

Interesting and beautiful post,very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23