You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to ME

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit mate. Aussie land is so dear to me as I've stayed in down under for a long time, though I couldn't manage to visit Perth.

What you're up to is great, especially that you're doing what you enjoy and like doing. So keep it up and I encourage you to think of a way to monetize on it. Turn that passion into something you can cash in and you'll never work a single day :)

Follow me on @ahmad8 as I post on wide range of things but I make sure that content is always selective.

Sort:  

cheers, where abouts in Australia did you visit? I'll be sure to try monetize my stuff, you already know what my plan is ;) Followed!

I've stayed in Sydney the longest but managed to travel around to Melbourne, Brisbane and Tassie. My profile pic is actually in Bondi beach :)

All the best mate for the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51