Zassi the gorgeous jaguar

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I love all felines, but I'd have to say my favorite is the jaguar. Whenever I go to the Jacksonville Zoo and Gardens I make sure to go visit the jaguar exhibit to take photos. The last time I was there I managed to capture a pretty awesome picture of Zassi.

I quickly posted it to share with friends of mine on DeviantArt and a friend of mine thought I had captured a perfect picture and asked if he could please use the photograph to edit it as he's a digital artist. I didn't mind at all and when he was done he dedicated the edited version to me.

I personally think his edited version is better than mine but he suggested that I look at it like it took both of us to create this fantastic piece of art. My friend who edited it is named Lior and his DeviantArt account can be found here Lior-Art. I hope everyone likes it as much as I do!

Sort:  

Heyy i like your art and upvoted ! u should see mine, i got a pet lion..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97