📷 📷 📷 The sky is blue and very lovely .📷 📷

in #photography4 years ago

Hello Friends, Today the sun was shining very brightly during the midday. Because pollution is decreasing very much nowadays. Due to which the sky is shining very blue. I hope. That this sun will continue to give light like this. But due to pollution again, the sun's light gets reduced considerably. This time it will not be like this. Because God has brought some new corana Virus this time. This changes our lives. This has become an important value of life. I wake up in the morning and work all day. But I have been at my home for 18 days now. And at the time of morning I greet the sun. And everyone also learns yoga. But some give with me. Yet I only do yoga. First of all I wake up in the morning and meditate on yoga a lot. Do the remaining work later. I hope. That you too will change your daychair. And wake up in the morning and pray to God.

नमस्कार दोस्तों, आज दोपहर के समय सूरज बहुत चमक रहा था। क्योंकि आजकल प्रदूषण बहुत कम हो रहा है। जिसके कारण आकाश बहुत नीला चमक रहा है। मुझे उम्मीद है। कि यह सूरज इसी तरह रोशनी देता रहेगा। लेकिन फिर से प्रदूषण के कारण सूरज की रोशनी काफी कम हो जाती है। इस बार ऐसा नहीं होगा। क्योंकि भगवान इस बार कुछ नए कोराना वायरस लाए हैं। इससे हमारा जीवन बदल जाता है। यह जीवन का एक महत्वपूर्ण मूल्य बन गया है। मैं सुबह उठता हूं और पूरा दिन काम करता हूं। लेकिन मैं 18 दिनों से अपने घर पर हूं। और सुबह के समय मैं सूर्य को नमस्कार करता हूं। और हर कोई योग भी सीखता है। लेकिन कुछ मेरे साथ देते हैं। फिर भी मैं केवल योग करता हूं। सबसे पहले मैं सुबह उठता हूं और योग पर बहुत ध्यान करता हूं। शेष कार्य बाद में करें। मुझे उम्मीद है। कि आप भी अपना दिन बदल देंगे। और सुबह उठकर भगवान से प्रार्थना करें।

📷 Smartphone Photography -1.
Picture :-‌‌‌ The light of the sun is spread everywhere., by @ahlawat

20200327_151026.jpg

📷 Smartphone Photography -2.
Picture :-‌‌‌ The light of the sun is spread everywhere., by @ahlawat

20200327_150955.jpg

Here is my 14th (365), entry for the Photography photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by LG

This is my entry for today. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome back bro! Good to see you are blogging again👍😀🙏👌❤️

thank you my friend! you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64