FAITHFULLY ANIMAL " THE DOG " PHOTOGRAPHYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Hi friends good night. Thanks for your support. Today I post my pet animal photo. It is my faithfully DOG. It's colour is so beautiful. I hope all of my friends like this animal photo and support me.
20180117_090551-1.jpg

Sort:  

wow! this is your pet dog. i have a dog but that is very dangerous . sometime it bit the people

During the Middle Ages, mixed breeds of peasants’ dogs were required to wear blocks around their necks to keep them from breeding with noble hunting dogs. Purebred dogs were very expensive and hunting became the province of the rich.

@sadkitten is countering 85% of @dogfact self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 17th 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

Cool doggo! :D

wow nice photo and awesome photography..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94