Follow the light and feel it

in #photography6 years ago

The natural panorama of this place at dusk will be able to make us feel at home and addicted to visit again here. Amazingly beautiful and soothing to mind,And at sunset time , you will find the sun returning to the mountains, also the small islands from this place.

This is just a small island in Aceh
Guys. I took this photos by my smartphone. I pun the phone in the sand and leaning a small rock bihind of it


IMG20170722184532.jpg



IMG20170722184310.jpg


IMG20170722184241.jpg


Aceh Island is a sub-district in Aceh Besar, Aceh Province, Indonesia. Pulo Aceh is the third-tier Administrative Region located in the westernmost part of Indonesia.
Aceh Island located in the outermost region of Aceh Besar district has some islands. But only two inhabited islands are Pulo Breuh and Pulo Nasi. To go to the two islands must also be taken from a separate location. It will take 45 or 1 hour to get to the island.
Well Steemians. Im not talking about the island actually, but I just want to share those pictures that I really love. I didnt give a filters or editing.

Please give me your comment below

Regard
@agungfiki

Sort:  

The pictures will be better...much better if there's no you in the front of the camera. LOL. :p

Oh wow..
I'm impressed. Thank you 😂
But I'm the model. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67