Mobile Phone Photography #1 with my Moto X (1st Gen)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Photography is one of my hobbies. I don't have a good camera for that but my mobile phone is more than enough. If something beautiful catches my eye, I pick up my phone and take a photograph just like that. ;) 

Here are some snaps I took with my mobile phone (Motorola Moto X 1st gen) . It has a 10 MP camera. 

  (Copyrights reserved)

Please follow my profile (blog) if you like to see more interesting posts and don't forget to leave your valuable Comments and Upvotes. They are the motivation I need to create more interesting posts. Thank you.

Sort:  

Nice shots.

Thank you so much 😊

I too love macro photography. The problem is I've got no free time to travel and capturrle things.

Time is an issuse for all of us. These 4tos are taken in my garden. I don't think I am good at it but I do what I can. :)

Those were took with a phone? Awesome. :O

Yes my friend. Thank you so much. :)

Congratulations @agsupun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98