My Flower of the Day...Pigface.

in #photography6 years ago

This is my flower of the day, it's called Pigface and I hope you like it.

IMG_4730.JPG

IMG_4732.JPG

IMG_4729.JPG

IMG_4733.JPG

If you would like to follow me I would be happy to follow all your posts.

Sort:  

Pigface has an amazing array of colours, thanks for sharing, cheers.

They sure do silverbug, thanks for the visit. :o)

Stunningly vibrate colour, thanks for that.

Your welcome lyrica. :o)

Lovely flowers @agaupt : )

Thank you for that. :o)

beautiful color refreshes

They do indeed, thanks for the visit. :o)

Beautifull post,

Thank you. :o)

The flower has a nice beautiful bright colour, it reminds me of the sunflower

They do look like a little sunflower, you are correct. thank you. :o)

Beautiful flower

I'm happy you like them, thanks. :o)

This post has received a 3.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @agaupt.

You got a 1.23% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @agaupt!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54