My Flower of the Day.. Gardenia

in #photography7 years ago

This is my flower of the day, it's called a Gardenia and I hope you like it.

IMG_6969.JPG

IMG_6893.JPG

IMG_6897.JPG

IMG_6968.JPG

If you would like to follow me I would be happy to follow all your posts.

Sort:  

Love the beautiful smell of these flowers, thanks for posting cheers mate.

They are a awesome smelling flower, we put some in the house and it was all you could smell, thanks. :o)

The flower looks nice without a doubt.

Thank you. :o)

Wow!!!.. amazing photography, i like this flowers .
and nature is so.... good, i wait your next post ......
all the best my dear.....

Thanks for that. :o)

most welcome.....

a very beautiful photo of a flower buddy reflects the figure of a woman.
I will upvote and resteem my friends.

Thank you for that, I happy you like them. :o)

same as my friend, i am very happy if you want to visit my blog @agaupt thank you.

You got a 2.28% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @agaupt! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 4.41 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @agaupt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43