My Flower of the Day...Bougainvillea.

in #photography6 years ago

This is my flower of the day, it's called a Bougainvillea and I hope you like it.

IMG_4680.JPG

IMG_4679.JPG

IMG_4678.JPG

If you would like to follow me I would be happy to follow all your posts.

Sort:  

Gorgeous mate, cheers.

Thank you my friend. :o)

Stunningly beautiful the colour looks really good.

They sure are thanks for that. :o)

Very steep! What camera is the photo taken?

Wow Nice pictures and beautiful flower .. check out mine https://steemit.com/photography/@jhdalitaj/flowers-photography-2

hai @jhdalitaj..
do not put links in people's comments if unsolicited. this can make your reputation decline. thank you

Great pieces captured, and in my opinion the pink essence of this flower is throwing strong peaceful essence and for me flowers always reflect as smile of nature which always holds the welcoming essence and healing effect. And add on value of these pictures are those leaves which reflecting as born in center of flower. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

flowers are very beautiful and charming. its color i like. if in my area the flower is called a paper flower. I like your posts.
greetings from me.signature_4.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35