My flower of the day #589. ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒน

in #photography โ€ข 4 years ago

I found this little guy having some fun with this pink Rose, he didn't stick around for long when I caught him.

IMG_1052.JPG

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

IMG_1051.JPG

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

I hope My flower of the day #589 brings some sunshine and happiness into your day, thank you for visiting my flower blog.
๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน

Sort: ย 

Who's a cheeky little fellow.

He was very cheeky @lyrica.

That's a great photo agaupt, great effort, cheers mate.

Thanks mate, the fly didn't stick around for long, just enough time to fire off a few shots. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74