My flower of the day #552. ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒน

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago

I have some more African Pansies for you today and I hope you like them.

IMG_1466.JPG

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

IMG_1467.JPG

๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป

I hope My flower of the day #552 brings some stunning colors and joy into your day, thank you for visiting my flower blog.
๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน

Sort: ย 

The color is amazing I like these.

They look great don't they @lyrica thanks mate. :-)

Fantastic, they look amazing, great colours, cheers mate.

Thanks @silverbug.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

Thanks for the support friend. :-)

Hello agaupt!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks for the resteem. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46