My flower of the day #510. ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒน

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Today I have this gorgeous little pink and purple number, l think the 2 colors look great together.

IMG_1203.JPG

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

IMG_1204.JPG

๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

I hope My flower of the day #510 brings some joy and beauty into your day, thank you for visiting my flower blog.๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน

Sort: ย 

Gorgeous colors, I agree the purple and pink look great together.

They look awesome don't they, thanks mate. :-)

Gorgeous colors, I
Agree the purple and pink
Look great together.

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย - lyrica


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Lovely flowers mate great close-up, cheers.

Thanks, they are very nice looking flower aren't they. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82