My flower of the day #509. ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒน

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago

Today I have a couple of white African Daisies for you to feast your eyes on.

IMG_1235.JPG

I hope you enjoy my flower pics.
๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

IMG_1234.JPG

๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

I hope My flower of the day #509 brings some joy and beauty into your day, thank you for visiting my flower blog.๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน

Sort: ย 

I have these exact flowers growing in my garden, I also have some orange and pink as well, love them.

Cool, your garden must look amazing with all those colors. :-)

These are great looking flowers and they come in so many colours, cheers mate.

They look great don't they, thanks mate. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50