My flower of the day #507. ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒน

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

These gorgeous little beauties are my offering for you today and I hope you enjoy them.

IMG_1215.JPG

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

IMG_1214.JPG

๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

I hope My flower of the day #507 brings some joy and beauty into your day, thank you for visiting my flower blog.๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน

Sort: ย 

Wow they are so cute, they are adorable @agaupt.

They sure are @lyrica, thanks mate. ๐Ÿ˜€

They look like little pink bells, very beautiful mate, cheers.

I would have to agree with you on that one @silverbug, thanks mate. ๐Ÿ˜€

Please can i know the name of this flower, it is really Beautiful

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Name of this flower is Erica carnea or Spring Resa.

Thanks for that, are you involved in the flower business? ๐Ÿ˜€

Please can i know the
Name of this flower, it is
Really Beautiful

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย - naijaboost


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86