My flower of the day #377. ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Today I some of these little yellow cuties for you to gaze at, I hope you like them.

IMG_1181.JPG

๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

IMG_1186.JPG

๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒป

I hope My flower of the day #377 brings some gorgeous colors and happiness into your day, thank you for visiting my flower blog.๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน

Sort: ย 

Cool pics mate, there is a lot going on in the second picture, beautiful mate, cheers.

Sure is some action in these pics, glad you like them mate thanks. :o)

They are beautiful mate, very pretty thanks for sharing them.

Thanks @lyrica, they are a nice looking flower aren't they. :o)

really cute ones

Thanks @bitcoinman, glad you like them mate. :o)

Great shots

Thank you, I'm happy you like my pics. :o)

Hello agaupt!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33