My flower of the day #330. ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago

This is my stunning flower of the day, aren't they gorgeous.

IMG_1883.jpg

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

IMG_1884.jpg

๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

I hope My flower of the day #330 brings some gorgeous color and beauty into your day and thank you for visiting my flower blog.๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒธ

Sort: ย 

African Pansies are gorgeous little flowers thanks for sharing them.

Thanks @lyrica, I didn't know the correct name of these flowers. :o)

African Pansies
Are gorgeous little flowers
Thanks for sharing them.

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย - lyrica


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Stunning colour mate, cheers.

They Look great don't they mate, thanks buddy. :o)

Nice flowers to see daily, keep up the good work :)

Thanks @bitcoinman, I'm glad you like them. :o)

Nice collection always. Perfect photography.

Thank you @impressions, I'm happy you like them. :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63