My flower of the day #327. ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago

Today I'm sharing some gorgeous pink Tulips, stunning flowers don't you think?

IMG_1887.jpg

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

IMG_1888.jpg

๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

I hope My flower of the day #327 brings some beautiful colors and happiness into your day and thank you for visiting my flower blog.๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒธ

Sort: ย 

That pink is gorgeous mate, I love your Tulips @agaupt. Thanks for sharing them.

Thanks @lyrica I'm glad you like them and yes they are stunning I agree. :o)

These mass plantings of Tulips look wonderful, awesome mate cheers.

They look amazing don't they @silverbug, thanks mate. :o)

@agaupt, As i saw this picture, my inner-self said Wow. It's reflecting as you've entered into the world of flowers. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm very happy that my flowers touch you my friend, thank you for your time. :o)

Welcome and have a great time ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58