Flower of the Day... Canna Lily.

in #photography7 years ago

This is my flower of the day, it's called a Canna Lily and I hope you like it.

IMG_7067.JPG

IMG_7065.JPG

IMG_7066.JPG

If you would like to follow me I would be happy to follow all your posts.

Sort:  

These flowers are unbelievable, they look amazing.

I have been following you for awhile now :)

Thank you, I appreciate it :o)

Awesome mix of colours, thanks.

I agree with you on that :o)

Beautiful, they look like they have yellow paint splashed on them, cheers.

That is true, I didn't think of that, thanks for your insights mate. :o)

very beautiful flower ...good combination of red with yellow on the petals of the flower and beautiful photography too

Thank you, they are a very unusual looking flower, beautiful colour scheme. :o)

Beautiful flowers i like it . Thanks for sharing:)

Your welcome and thanks for stopping by :o)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

amazing picture @agaupt
if you can visit to my post

Thank you I will have a look. :o)

never seen before.. btw nyc photography

Thank you, it's a very different looking flower. :o)

lovely flowers. Upvoted.You can do the same for me @impressions.

Thank you, I will have a look. :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48