Flower of the Day.

in #photography7 years ago

This is my flower of the day, and I hope you like it.

IMG_6803.JPG

IMG_6811.JPG

IMG_6810.JPG

IMG_6801.JPG

If you would like to follow me I would be happy to follow all your posts.

Sort:  

Excellent photos they look great, cheers mate.

Thanks for that silverbug, thanks mate. :o)

Thanks for that. :o)

Woow so beautiful flower........

They are indeed, thank you. :o)

Upvoted @agaupt! Just follow me in return well appreciate. Well post.

Thank you. :o)

It is awesome flower ..Your photography also awesome. It is my favorite flower..

Thanks for that, I'm happy you like my photos. :o)

This post has received a 3.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @agaupt.

lovely flowers .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34