Flower of the Day.

in #photography7 years ago

This is my flower of the day, and I hope you like it.

IMG_7484.JPG

IMG_7483.JPG

IMG_7487.JPG

If you would like to follow me I would be happy to follow all your posts.

Sort:  

They almost look like wattle, any idea what they are called, cheers.

They are very cute flowers, great shot agaupt, thanks.

They sure are thanks lyrica. :o)

its looking so beautiful nice shots :)

Thanks for that. :o)

we love it, splendid

Thank you. :o)

shooting very precise and artful. please visit my blog @greenpower to see the sky photography collection

Thanks, I will have a look. :o)

Yellow flower painting is very nice thanks to sharing beautiful photos among us

Thanks I'm happy you like them. :o)

buenas imágenes. Saludos.

Thanks for that. :o)

This post has received a 2.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @agaupt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72