Flower of the Day.

in #photography7 years ago

This is my flower of the day, and I hope you like it.

IMG_7387.JPG

IMG_7389.JPG

IMG_7386.JPG

IMG_7391.JPG

If you would like to follow me I would be happy to follow all your posts.

Sort:  

Great photos, please keep them coming.

I will in deed, thanks. :o)

Great mix of colours agaupt, they look really good, thanks mate cheers.

Sorry I missed your comment silverbug, They are a gorgeous mix of colours, Thanks. :o)

I have followed you to enjoy more from you. Thanks for

Thanks for that it means a lot to me and I'm happy you enjoy my photos. :o)

Wow!Excellent photography.You are really creative photographer. Please stay with photography. how the beautiful natural view is! Very color full also.

Thanks for the compliment and I'm happy my photos bring you joy. :o)

I love taking pictures of flowers. Its like my favorite

Me too, I love to do it, I think it's awesome. :o)

yes absolutely, looking forward to seeing more!!

Awesome photographer has been very nice thanks to give you such a beautiful photo among us

Thanks for visiting my blog and your kind words. :o)

This post has received a 7.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @agaupt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45