My Flower of the Day.

in #photography6 years ago

This is my flower of the day, and I hope you like it.

IMG_5225.JPG

IMG_5218.JPG

IMG_5220.JPG

IMG_5224.JPG

If you would like to follow me I would be happy to follow all your posts.

Sort:  

Gorgeous and amazing mix of colours, thanks, cheers.

They are nice soft colours aren't they silverbug. :o)

Beautiful little flowers, I love them.

Thanks lyrica, great to have you. :o)

simple but elegant - nice detail

Thanks for that, I try to put something nice on everyday that will make people happy, Thanks for the visit. :o)

Wow, amazing show of talent Nice post thanks for sharing this valuable post with us and amazing photography dear i love your postv @ovyhossain

Thank you. :o)

beautifull flower.very nice post here,thanks.

Thanks for that. :o)

This post has received a 3.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @agaupt.

This post has received a 2.81 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @agaupt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64