Sort:  

hi, @agassi
Thank you for writing good.
I will follow you and I hope to write better in the futher.

Follow me ( @wonsama ), I'll providing korean realtime news every 1 hour.

thank you @wonsama I will always follow you, always follow me I will post neighbor Indonesia, please always to follow me

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Hallo @agassi
Salam acehh bg

Halo @nunis
Salam Aceh juga.. stay di Aceh juga ya

Aceh mana bg...??
Kalo saya aceh utara

Saya sudah upvote postingan anda. Tlong upvote juga postingan saya. Smoga kita bisa saling membantu. Trimakasih

Terima kasih @dians
Baiklah semoga kita selalu saling membantu ya...saling vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51