Sort:  

thanks!

yes, must be! thanks!

clean beaches are pleasing to the eye

yes with mountain behind picture

wow did you really go there this place looks like a mini heaven on earth just saying it looks nice I hope your trip there is amazing.
Thumbs up on vacation destination

You are also able to come here! Jeju island.

Wow amazing! I love this picture.

I love this photo too!

This looks so great! It's great to see pictures like this and feel there's a lot of places to discover and to visit. It would be great to go there because it looks amazing! Thank you so much for sharing and I hope to see many more pictures like this! Keep it up!

Yes, you have to come Jeju island. There is a white mt behind the photo!

사진이 너무 멋집니다. 여기 있는 사진을 제 컴퓨터 배경으로 좀 써도 될까요? 답답한 맘이 뻥 뚤리네요.

네 문제 없습니다. 다만 화질이 참 안좋지 않던가요?

바다느낌을 좋아해서 매일 바다사진으로 배경화면을 교체합니다. 화질보다. 느낌이 너무좋아요

우와 사진이 정말 평화롭고 아릅답네요..

감사합니다! 제주 바다가 이렇게 예쁠줄은...

제주오셨군요 ㅋㅋ 어디쪽으로 다니세요?

재밌게 둘러보고 갔습니다. 지인 결혼식이 있어서요 ㅎ 제주시랑 서귀포시 다 둘러보고 가네요!

우리나라 아닌것 같은 바다네요 ㅎㅎ 겨울이라 맑아진 것도 있겠고 제주라서 더더욱 ^^
한 동안 안보이신다 했더니 제주도 가셨었군요 ^^

네 제주도 몇 번 가봤지만, 이렇게 예쁜 바다를 보기는 처음입니다. 좀 길게 갔다왔는데, 잘 다녀온 것 같습니다 ㅎ 탁상용 스팀! 잘 받았습니다 ㅎㅎ 곧 후기?를 올려보려고 합니다 ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49