The Ray of Beauty.

in #photography6 years ago

Hallo Steemias.

In the afternoon I often leave a little time to enjoy the beauty of the sunset, this has almost become a habit. The habit of enjoying the charm of the sunset does not just happen, it started some time ago when I knew Steemit.

image

image

image

Steemit gives a positive meaning to my life, I used to see normal sunset views, but after getting to know Steemit I saw the sunset view deeper and very meaningful to me. What happened to me when I saw the sunset, I felt the calmness and stillness of the very deep beauty that was able to get rid of anxiety and tired of doing activities all day.

image

image

image

These photos are portraits of the beauty of the sunset that I took in the afternoon using a smartphone camera.

Thanks @afril

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81