The Charm of Ureut Fruit.

in #photography6 years ago

Ureut is a term in the Aceh language which means the type of vines that can be found in forest areas.

Ureut adalah istilah dalam bahasa Aceh yang berarti jenis tanaman merambat yang dapat ditemukan di kawasan hutan.


IMG20180718174327.jpg


Ureut Including disturbing plant species because these plants like to grow and wrapped around other plants, thus making the surrounding plants become infertile, the plant is rapidly spreading and so fertile that it covers other plants.

Ureut termasuk mengganggu spesies tanaman karena tanaman ini suka tumbuh dan melilit tanaman lain, sehingga membuat tanaman sekitarnya menjadi tidak subur, tanaman ini menyebar dengan cepat dan subur sehingga menutupi tanaman lain.


IMG20180718174312.jpg


I am interested to capture this plant with my smartphone camera because the fruit looks very fresh and similar to grapes.

Saya tertarik untuk menangkap tanaman ini dengan kamera smartphone saya karena buahnya terlihat sangat segar dan mirip dengan buah anggur.

This photo I took while visiting my garden and I see this plant thrives on my hedge.

Thanks @afril

Sort:  

Want to earn free 20$-160$ instant? With steemit reputation

Reputation 30 or above: $10.00 reward
Reputation 40 or above: $20.00 reward
Reputation 50 or above: $40.00 reward
Reputation 60 or above: $80.00 reward
Reputation 70 or above: $160.00 reward

https://www.facebook.com/bappy.bappy.7967747
Inbox me
Or you can try
https://steem-byteball.org/#QOHSHTZ3CKV64HC2NCAQYMX5TT4MMZFD

Your Blog Is Good Awsome @rabiagilani Hi sir I am New User On Steemit plz Help me upvote me Follow Me Follow Back I am Best Upvoter Comments On Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50