Cape Town is the place to be - by @womarans

in #photography6 years ago

Story: This spectacle was captured in Cape Town, near Hout Bay. This is one of my favorite places to visit when I am in Cape Town, because it is filled with beauty and excitement.

IMG_1491.JPG

Sadly I wasn't allowed to swim during the time I was there, because of some rules we need to abide by as missionaries, but this was actually a day when I had to restrain myself from just jumping in. The water was so clear and had amazing variety in color. Oh the things I would give to be able to go back.

Sort:  

Good for you .. well done
The place looks great worth the visit
Great post

O man yeah I have heard of Capetown. I have never been to there but i would love to see it.

I heard it's a really great place to visit and also the people are sooo warm! @suf1an

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

That's the best place to think and breathe some fresh air and forget problems once in a while.

Thank you. This photo shared this photo is very nice. This is an awesome photo, and you're really a good photographer.

Cape town and south Africa is so beautiful. Amazing post.

Great and wish me there for only swimming not jumping

wow. sweet photography.!....!.. I loved nature.......so I am waiting for your next post......... can I follow you......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59