coffee sanger aceh

in #photography7 years ago

Assalamualaikum best friend steemit
The night right at 00:00 I was still in a regular coffee shop but in the coffee shop I occupied a little lonely then the vehicle seemed not sepeti usually may be the factor kecapean all day enjoying the weekend weekend nah tomorrow since Monday is the activity as usually people prefer to rest, however I do not mind I still enjoy the coffee that I ordered me all day today did not enjoy it in because I was busy enjoying the holiday weekend
image
image
Even though the night was late I still ignored me was cool fun with my friend @Dkhairi my friend dkhairi he one of the city government office staff he tomorrow his office entrance at 10 00 because many other activities outside the office
image
Two glasses of sanger that I ordered and the other for my friend we hang out at coffee shop solong lampeunurut the provincial capital of aceh
In the coffee shop we joked to stay a few more tables filled with some people prefer to go home instead of staying up because of tomorrow office activities
Here's my story tonight good night for steemit friends who stay up late
image

Sort:  

Sanger Aceh mantap. Tak ada obatnya @afit

yaa @fadhil aceh punya barang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47