A Collection Of Nature Photography Is My Town Lhokseumawe

in #photography6 years ago
  • Kembali lagi dengan saya malam ini. Saya ada beberapa foto tentang warna di pantai Lhokseumawe tadi sore. Menurut saya warnanya sangat bagus dan pandanganpun sangat unik bila dilihat lebih dekat. Semoga malam anda menyenangkan saat ini. Jangan lupa singgah diposting saya ini.

Back again with me tonight. I have some photos about the color on the coast of Lhokseumawe last afternoon seems to me the colour is very nice and pandanganpun very unique when viewed more closely. We wish you a pleasant evening at the moment. Don't forget to drop by this I posted.

  • Location:


* **kota lhokseumawe**

image



![image]()

![image]()

![image]()

Follow me @ady123

Sort:  

I really appreciate the photography, beautiful!

Great photo's. How did you get the first one so it looks like she's standing on water in the clouds, wow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79