Male model photoshoot today!

in #photography7 years ago

5U3A9990.JPG

Today I was contracted to do a shoot with a male model.

5U3A0429.JPG

Female shoots and male shoots definitely have different dynamics to them. As the photographer, you need to be able to highlight different aspects of the model.

5U3A0161.JPG

This particular shoot was awesome, we got a lot of great shots in a lot of great locations. Both the model and the producer of the photoshoot, were very pleased with how they turned out.

5U3A0021.JPG

Thank you for sharing in my photoshoot. Please like, share, and follow so you can see more of my shoots as i post them

Sort:  

WOW! very nice picture is so cool..i like it hihi...thank you for sharing..my ann @annsita....i come from Thailand.... i just new here and hope you have fun and share more post and hope we can be friend enjoy about our post...so my Englisg is't very well, but will try the best for that....
so have to be nice if we are follow each another and vote... i will follow you and vote, have a nice day dear. and see you soon dear ^_^

Thank you! I m trying to post everyday! Please feel free to follow . Thank you for writing in English! Hope you have a nice day in Thailand

Follow me!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51