Fashion Shoot with New Model!

in #photography7 years ago

This new model is great at posing! She is fun and make my job as the photographer super fun and very easy!

S__15605765.jpg

Its hard to take a bad picture of this lovely young lady.

S__15605764.jpg

I have exciting new later this afternoon! So stay tuned!

S__15605766.jpg

![resteem follow upvot gif.gif](

Sort:  

Classy pics of a beautiful woman. Keep them coming. Upvoted and followed.

Buddy your photos are really good.. You should be getting more likes and upvotes.

Thank you! I would love more likes/ upvote. But I'm just happy to share in this community. Thank you for your support!

☺️ that's a cool attitude 👍

I agree with @btcunchained which is why I will resteem this for you :)

Thank you guys so much! I really appreciate the support! I'll do my best to keep posting what I shot! Thank you for the resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60836.70
ETH 3352.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50