Fashion Photshoot From Today!

in #photography7 years ago

Full.jpg

Hello everyone :)

Had a great shoot today! It was for some comfy pajamas/ room wear.

Full-3.jpg

Just to let everyone know, I am using only natural light for these shots.I prefer the look of natural light to the flat feeling of studio lights.

Full-2.jpg

Working with these models was a lot of fun! Easy to shoot and very fast at posing! This made for a quick and fun day!

Full-4.jpg

Thank you for sharing in my photoshoot from today! Let me know if you have any questions about how I shoot.

Please like, share, and follow so you can see more of my shoots as I post them. I appreciate it!

Sort:  

great shoot ..mate!

Congratulations @adronepilot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51