Editing Photo Shoot from SaturdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_0396.JPG

Finished taking all these photos Saturday, and now i'm editing them before I send them off.

IMG_0449.JPG

These two girls were my gorgeous models, who were a pleasure to work with.

IMG_1000.JPG

I love my job. I get to take great pictures of beautiful people and then show them to the world! I have more shoots planned all this week and next month. I cant wait to show you all more!

IMG_0459.JPG

Be sure to like and follow to see my future shoots!

Sort:  

Very lovely :)

beautiful photos I am no where near your level but one day I plan to get there with practice.

Thank you so much! Every day is a learning experience. So, just keep taking pictures and enjoy capturing moments :)

So beautiful! These look great.

Thank you! I'm going to keep posting what I shoot. I'll do a gear break down soon as well. Feel free to follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51