Woke up like this! 🌁

in #photography7 years ago

image

image

Who need paradise when you have San Francisco, this was a unforgettable sunrise I caught during summer last year. It's rare to catch a good sunrise with clouds over the fog, sure was one for the books can't wait to share the timelaps when I get back from the DAMN tour.

Location: San Francisco, Golden Gate Bridge
Camera: Canon Mark III

Sort:  

Wow! That is so beautiful! I don't remember San Fransisco looking like that. I must not have paid attention or like you said it's rare. Great capturing the sight :)

Good grief these are so good! Congratulations. you must be very happy to catch these moments. Following , upvoted and resteemed!

Great early morning shots at The Golden Gate Bridge! You do some great work @adriansky! I love all your shots of San Francisco! Upvoted, Resteemed and Followed!

Damn, I've never seen such thick fog before. Nice shots.

Who, nice shots. Really makes me miss San Francisco! We lived there for 5 years and never got tired of that beautiful fog 😍

These are the most beautiful pictures I've seen today !

Nice I remember being in the city back in the 70s I like it there

Beautiful! Yes, San Francisco is one of the many places which you really have to wait for that moment (and sometimes that moment doesn't come) to get incredible pictures like this. And its through pictures like these that show how much dedication, effort and appreciation you put in to get this shot!

Beautiful snap captured by you...great....I just loved .....Nice work dude..keep sharing...

Wow these are such amazing captures

Spectacular

Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50