Steemit Portrait Photography contest #3

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Love capturing photos of friends in moody places, While driving around at night looking for locations we stumbled upon this perfect scene and had to play around, Heres a couple shots I took on a foggy night in San Francisco's Haight Street District.

20160531_Portraits.jpg
adriansky_6x6-48.jpg

Location: Haight Street, San Francisco CA
Camera: Canon Mark III
Lens: 35mm Sigma art

Follow, UpVote, & ReSteem
@ADRIANSKY

Sort:  

Hi^^ Thank you for sharing, I'm following you!

You should show love by upvoting the post not your comment if your really thankful!

beautiful edit!!

Wow, I love the second picture! So much going on, in a good way :)

Thanks Eve, yeah that one is my all time fav!

Hello amazing post
if you like please visit me
upvote & following would be great help
Thanks XD

The first photo is great. Reminds me of something out of a movie? I'm not sure, I can't quite put my finger on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54