On a Sunday afternoon...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I hope everyone is having a bright Sunday Fun Day, Resteem if your enjoying your day and pass the good vibes along!

Camera: Canon Mark III

biker.jpg

sun.jpg

Drop a comment below So I can make sure to help spread some steem to all my steemians out there!

Donate by using my referral codes below!


Get $10 Free Bitcoin when you sign up with Coinbase.com

v10NF5 = 3% Discount Code, Off every purchase Genesis-Mining.com


Follow, UpVote, & ReSteem @ADRIANSKY

Sort:  

Love your photo.
Tried to sign up for Coinbase.
They don't do business in Hawaii? I couldn't believe it! Honolulu, HI
Aloha!

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE SUPPORT
No way i love Hawaii, Jboog and Fiji are very close friends of mine I helped on Jboogs first album "Backyard Boogie"
OMG Man that sucks, I hope they change that soon Mahalo!

You're awesome! Glad I met cha!
Yeah, that's ok. I was bummed for awhile but finally just sing up with CEX.IO
Have a great day! Aloha!

Bummed as well to hear, but CEX.io is the place to go huh? Awesome thanks for tackling my legwork for me Sophia. LoL!
I am quite a ways from cashing out any time soon!
But who knows, maybe I strike a whales soft spot and he resteems me to a real bank account!

wow

Exactly what i said!

wow was my sunday and wow is your photographs

Hahah thanks man!

Great photos, per usual! Gettin' savvy with the steemit marketing there as well, eh? Haha Keep it up dude :)

waaaaaoh!!! what a work of lights. COMPLIMENTS!

Thanks so much

Wow, awesome picture ;)

Looking forward to your more updates.

WOOOW!!!
Great photos. Check mine also.

Thanks so much will do!

Who the one with the biker is very beautiful!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55