My goto film camera options.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Film Gear


BF3A8487-1.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Ive been getting allot of questions asking what I like to shoot with the most for Film Photography. So i thought I might share 2 of my favorite cameras, if I had a choice to make. I use every camera for its own purpose. For Landscape, Portrait's and Night Photography this is my goto setup! To the left is my Nikon F2 and to the right is my Yashica Mat 124g

The Nikon f2 is a great camera for anyone looking to get into 35mm Film and the same goes for the Yashica Mat 124g its a great medium format 120 Film.


SeriesUrban
CameraCanon Mark III
Lens35mm Sigma ART
EditedAdobe Lightroom
Location📍 San Francisco, SF

If you enjoyed this content please help by UpVoting or Resteem!
💬 Message me on Discord
www.adriansky.com

Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text

Sort:  

Always wanted that beautiful Nikon F2. My professor of physics in highschool loved photography very much, and he had Yashica Mat 124G. Masterfully used it.

Thanks awesome, Its a must have in the collection cant go wrong with the NIKON F2!!!!

Actually Nikon F2 is a legendary 35mm-film slr...I t tought to buy one in a while...then I bought a Canon EOS 5 :)

Ohh I know thats why its my top 3 cameras, Thats awesome man cant go wrong with the EOS S

Cool old cameras... I like it ... Yashica Mat 124g is very good camera .

I just loaded my first roll into a Yashica Mat 124G I acquired recently. I had to take the glass and mirror out for cleaning, but its done now and ready to shoot with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78