Foggy Nights, San Francisco

in #photography7 years ago

20151206_Morning Muni_AdrianSky.jpg
Golden Gate Bridge, Bus stop

20160531_Jess2_AdrianSky.jpg
Haight Street
hazy nights.jpg
Sunset District
drivebb.jpg
Bay Bridge

http://www.instagram.com/adriansky
Location: San Francisco, California
Camera: Canon Mark III
Lens: 35mm Sigma Art

Sort:  

SOOOOOOO SICK, True SF Vibes!

omg what a wonderful story ! love to see this in colors all the colorful light spots

Thanks allot man, really appreciate that!

my huge pleasure ! photographic in extreme conditions of light and weather in my hooby :-)

Thanks again, Yeah im a sucker for foggy atmospheres love the mood!

yeeeee ! not often here ! but sometimes when i success to catch it nothing can stop me :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks allot!

Hey @adriansky! I just discovered your work on @steemfollower, and upvoted this post. I lived in San Fran for a few months back in 2001-2002. Now living overseas, but San Fran area was one of the few places in America where I felt in my element. If/when I get rich on crypto I hope to visit there again with enough money to experience more of the place. You've really captured the essence of the place in your photos. I have followed you, and look forward to viewing more of your shots I believe you will find my work to resonate well with you also... Keep clicking... @transcript-junky

Really appreciate that, Thats awesome yeah San Francisco can be quite a expensive city to live in now a days and im hope crypto and help me as well its not cheap living here as each day goes by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63