Californication at its finest

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


City Life


BF3A9454.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Who needs Hawaii when I can see this view everyday, Don't get me wrong Hawaii is a beautiful place to visit but i feel spoiled in San Francisco, we get the best of both worlds! Even though its not sunny all the time like LA I enjoy the mixture of fog and sun more than anything!

BF3A9444.jpg
This was shot at my all time favorite beach in SF called China Beach almost feels like you're on your own island looking over the Marin Headland on the other side.

BF3A9485.jpg


CameraCanon Mark III
Lens16-35mm Canon
EditedAdobe Lightroom
Location📍 San Francisco, SF

If you enjoyed this content please help by UpVoting or Resteem!
💬 Message me on Discord
www.adriansky.com

Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text

Sort:  

Congratulation adriansky! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 33min with 86 votes.

WOW, very nice pictures did you do. They look very professional. the picture with the birds is well hit.

Best regards
John B.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

smartsteem upvote in the amount of $62.55 STU, $126.09 USD.

For a total calculated value of $63 STU, $126 USD before curation, with approx. $16 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @adriansky and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Can I get a chance to go Hawaii? I actually live in Canada, but never been there before even though we are very closed. I must have plan to go in this year for sure!

I love the golden colors you captured

It's a stunning sky. I love to paint and would love to paint this sky in one of the pictures. You are a real artist in photography!

I also live in SF, would be cool to shoot some photos together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77