All of the lights - Kanye West PerformancesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I've been a huge fan of Kanye since the college dropout & My beautiful dark twisted fantasy. I'm really happy i got to catch him at this time of his career after battling with Nike and switching over to Adidas creating his own brand YEEZY Adidas collaboration which i think that was the smartest move for him and now is the hottest sneaker on the streets I'll add a pick below of the "Yeezy Bred 350"

Venue: Outside lands
Camera: Canon Mark III

Yeezy Boost 350 "Bred" & a pound of that California Finest!
yeezy&weed.jpg

kanye-6.jpg

kanye-2.jpg

kanye-4.jpg

kanye-5.jpg

Drop a comment with your favorite Kanye West Song/Album or your favorite pare of Yeezy Boost, So I can make sure to spread some steem to all my steemians out there!

Donate by using my referral codes below


Get $10 Free Bitcoin when you sign up with Coinbase.com

v10NF5 = 3% Discount Code, Off every purchase Genesis-Mining.com


Follow, UpVote, & ReSteem
@ADRIANSKY

Sort:  

I think Kanye is very creative, I really like that song from Life of Pablo basically saying what most people say, about missing the old Kanye..
In true fashion, I miss the Kanye that used to hang out with Mos Def and Talib Kweli, very concious and stuff. Now it became too flamboyant for my taste but I still enjoy his musical creativity. However my new Kanye is really Joey Bada$$.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57