Sort:  

thx for sharing

Roma is a city you HAVE to visit, to be honest almost every historic city in the world should be visited at least 1 time in your life as they all have so much to share!

that's true. thanks for commenting.

your photos is very good. thanks for sharing this.

thank you very much

I love Rome. I guess all European do, we all have roots there. Christians and non-Christians. 2,000 years ago, in my country, people were living in the woods, camping at best, eating what they had picked or hunted, whereas in Rome there were solid houses with running water, and writers, philosophers explaining the world. Rome was definitely leading the world.

Rome, Rome, Rome . . . I think its a sin to visit the city just for a few days. Becoming a follower of you. If you like my texts, feel confortable to became my follower too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33