Sort:  

👍 👍 👍 👍 👍 woooo @miswar123

thanks

its beautiful Flower . I like post you ...
I have shared your post @adrianobalan

thanks a lot

just i can say one word after seeing this photos of flowers... "WOW"!!!😍 i didn't saw camelia flower before... thanks for sharing 👍

welcome

The most beautiful and delicate flower on the planet. Your pictures of flowers worthy of the highest praise and awards.

thank you very much

Dear friend! You love nature as I've noticed. Now I hold a contest "People and nature". 5 SBD Prize . Would you like to participate? See the first post on my blog for details.

Picture Perfect! Such beautiful blossoms, Adrian!

thank you

I loved camelia. İt has a lot od different colour and its colour very birilliant. nice shots. by the way if you want to see my photo named "reflections" https://steemit.com/photography/@steemitci/20180131t064619135z-post

thanks a lot

I love camelias. But the flowers don't seem to last too long here. Those pale pink ones are my favourites.

already in bloom here :)

They all look so beautiful! My girlfriend is studying in Italy right now and I’m going to forward this to her to see if she has seen any like this :).

thank you

Its beautiful flower

thank you very much

good post friends, I really like the flowers
when talking about flowers is certainly endless, because the flowers are in everyone's liking.
I am newcomer please help him

thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45