Sort:  

beautifull...one..i love this photography...so much..

WOW! Great macro shots! I am thinking on buying a macro lens. I see so many photos on steemit. Yours are golden! :D

doar daca ai răbdare se merită să cheltui banii

Imi imaginam ca e nevoie de super multa rabdare. O sa ma gandesc bine la asta :D

So is beautiful, nice shot

good post friends

Stunning shots! Although that looks cute and furry but they are deadly dangerous.

Amazing photography.
Nature is very beautiful ..I appreciate your post.
Thanks for sharing this post.
Best of luck my dear.

Remarkable skill in macro-photography! It's so amazing - you can see every hair in the bee dress. You have a great talent! What lens do you use?

Very nice fhotoya fella, i like it very much

Great photos but I'm looking forward to your next post of flowers! 😁

Wow ... the picture is perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80