Sort:  

beautiful papilio butterfly with yellow color match with flower color, and nice photogtaphy comrade, my resteem yes

thank you

butter fly one of my favorite, because butter fly look very natural, remain calm and make no noise like others, sit on beautiful flowers and simply very nice.

thanks a lot

welcome. I hope we will be a good friend on stemit family..
I need your suggestion and upvote please visit the link
https://steemit.com/seeworldwthmyeye

I appreciate your post..actually you are great one in this steemit..
I am always follow your post..
Cause I like your post always..
And your every post is mind blowing ..
Thanks for sharing your valuable post..
My support will for your every .

welcome

wow.
your all photography so lovely..dear..

thanks

I often follow you. many things I can.

surely neighborhood you very beautiful
this is a gift for you
![IMG_20180130_103305.jpg]
()
this is a gift for you

thanks

Excellent macro, dear friend ! Stunning colours and background.Beautiful dreamy work

thank you

Is it possible that I have seen it in Finland? It looks so familiar!

guess they’re all over

The black on the wings is beautiful, like an artist draw.

thanks a lot

Beautiful photography.looks very beautiful.hope everyone like it.it seems the butterfly are your mind is flying out in joy.keep it up.thanks for sharing

welcome

Lovely photos as always. My favourite today is the bottom one. I like how it shows off the blue and red dots so beautifully.

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89