Sort:  

it's interest very beautiful I had never get interest as beautiful as this is because in our area Indonesia especially Aceh I had never get interest as beautiful as your post today. thank you for postingannya I entertained with your post.

thank you

Beautiful photography of flower, sir.👌☺

thanks

Georgous Collection

thank you

I only know the origin of tulips from you. This post adds to my knowledge. thanks. please help choose me.

thank u

Wow they're really from Himilayas? I had no idea... one would have guessed Netherlands. haha

Nice to see one of your old style posts @adrianobalan. Beautiful flowers as always. 😊

thank you

wow...so nice photography...

thanks a lot

welcome...

Beautiful flowers, amazing photography thank you for sharing the wonders of nature in your region.

welcome

post a nice and add insight into the US. one of the many reasons to be the famous mountains Himalayas due to the origin of the Tulip. indeed mountains Himalayas famous for beauty and uniqueness, but when we talk about Tulip the color is nice and lots of usability, people asked where the origin of Tulip, so the mountains Himalayas participate lifted his name.

thank u

Great Photography.,, personally,I appreciate your Everyday photography.
Thanks for sharing wonderful photography.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77