Sort:  

I like the third photograph the best in this set @adrianobalan. I like the colours in it. 😊

thank you

Ciao amico, foto eccellenti, buona macchina fotografica e la spiegazione della libellula è molto istruttiva, sguardo molto bello ma da vicino sono sgradevoli da guardare. saluti @adrianobalan

grazie mille

The dragonflies are interesting animals, I understand that they can fly very fast and that makes it easier to hunt their prey. I like the first photo very much, the eyes are so big, I'm sure that these little ones will not miss anything.

dragonflies have an extraordinary efficiency and manage to kill their prey in 95% of cases.

Very interesting! I had no idea. For mosquitoes and insects, they must be deadly.

thanks a lot

wow. a very remarkable photo.
I am a new person in steemit that is not experienced but I think you are very expert in photography

thank u

I like the first picture, It must be quite hard to capture in detail. I have never succed taking a picture of dragonfly, it is the wildest animal for me. I dont know why..
Great Work sir..

thank you

ok

ok

You got a 25.67% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @adrianobalan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99