A trip to Italy

in #photography7 years ago

Places like this, where you feel peace despite the noise of your surroundings and in it, you can spend a long time somplemente observing

The bridge of the Holy Trinity over the river Arno. Florence


Florence Cathedral and Dome

This is one of the few images that if straightened, the sense is lost

#Leaning-TowerofPisa

Blue boats

Monopoli port and Fishing Boats

And of course I could not forget these beautiful flowers

The sun is hidden, the birds sing, the wind as it passes and the flowers gazing at the last rays of light ...

Photos taken by me, while traveling to Italy from my professional Nikon D7100 camera

Sort:  

Nice pictures Italy looks awesome

looks like fun did you travel there from the states?
was it very expensive?
how long did you stay ?

I did not travel in all the states, only the closest to Monopoli, I stayed 3 months, and if it is a bit expensive but only regarding the change with the currency of my country

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55